i went to eat dinner with my family.
we went to the italian restaurant "bashamichi", where ive wanted to go for a long time.
does anyone know about this restaurant?
it takes only 15 minutes from my house.
there, i ate pizza--------------!!!
it was sooooooooooooo gooooooooooood.★
i wanna go there again and take u there!!!
0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿