we met at hachiko-mae and went to lunch.
we went to the italian restaurant where we went before.
i ate cheeze pizza and tiramisu. ;-9
then we went to 109!!
weve been there for 4 hours and bought so many...
i was so happy cuz i could get clothes and accessories cheaply.
then we went to dinner.
we ate okonomi and monja.
we both prefer monja to okonomi b both of them were so good.★
after dinner we went to starbucks and talked a lot.
i had a good time then.
shopping always makes me so happy!!! :-D
0 件のコメント:
コメントを投稿